Darkest Revelations: A Whiskey Novella by Charlene M. Martin – Release Day Promo and Teaser

Darkest Revelations: A Whiskey Novella by Charlene M. Martin – Release Day Promo and Teaser

WHISKEY'S RETURN 8.10

DarkestRevelations-ebook (orginal)

Summary: 

Mr. Black also known as Whiskey is a victim of sexual abuse, but not in the normal sense one may think. On more than one occasion Whiskey watched his mother being sexually assaulted.  The impact of seeing those terrifying things at such a young age took him to a very dark place. He began to use whiskey and women to work through his problems, but when those stopped working, he sought out the help of a professional.

Ms. Langford must find a way to stay professional while dealing with Mr. Black’s darkest revelations. Her attraction to him is undeniable, but he’s a client. She can’t have these feelings for him it would be unethical.  She struggles to find an outlet for her sexual frustrations, due to Mr. Black’s explicit revelations.

Will she remain professional or will she give into her Darkest Temptations?

Dr tease 1 tied

fuckedExcerpt:

At this point, we are totally ignoring the TV and we are engrossed in our game.

“Hobbies, umm… I love exploring new things, I like to go for long drives, hiking in the woods, reading books, and watching romantic comedies. And you?”

“I love to travel. I have plans to travel to all over the world. I also enjoy hiking and long drives. What is your favorite book?

“That’s not a fair question. I fall in love with every book while I’m reading it, but I guess if I’d have to pick the one that has touched my heart it would be…Pride and Prejudice.”

“Aw, you’re a Jane Austin fan.”

She laughs, “Yes. I know so cliché”

“Yes, but I love that about you.”

My admission makes her beam with pleasure, “And yours?”

“My favorite story is… Ours.”

She stops, her face completely blank. Leaving me uncomfortable, I begin to hold my breath awaiting her response.

submit GarterTeaser

Buy the Book:
Amazon Small White Button
Release Day Blitz Party!

From 7 p.m. to 9 p.m. Click here.

One thought on “Darkest Revelations: A Whiskey Novella by Charlene M. Martin – Release Day Promo and Teaser

Leave a Reply

