When Forever Ended by Cara Dee – Promo

When Forever Ended by Cara Dee

32969727

At ten years old, Kelly and I were two rambunctious boys who carved our initials into a tree in the forest. We promised to be best friends forever and bumped our fists to seal the deal. I never should’ve kissed him that summer before college. It was a day that buried me in shame, a day I spent the next twenty-four years regretting, a day I never told anyone about.

At forty-three, depression was suffocating me. Not even my wife and two children could lift the heavy fog. I was riddled with guilt and self-hatred, and I was starting to realize that I would slowly fade away until nothing remained. Then one day, Kelly was back in town.

10% of the proceeds will be donated to Hope For Depression.

(All novels taking place in Camassia Cove are standalone.)

When Forever Ended will be available on November 30, 2016.

Pre-order now on Amazon!

9261b-add-to-goodreads-button-2

teaser2

teaser2

Leave a Reply

